ITF Nominates Rich Johnsen from the IAM to the Executive Board

The International Transport Workers Federation (ITF) agreed unanimously that the following nominations to the ITF Executive Board would be presented to the ITF Executive Board in April for its endorsement:

  • Rich Johnsen, IAMAW
  • Sean O’Brien, IBT

The previous incumbents were thanked for their services to the ITF, and it was agreed that they will be additionally thanked for their work at the ITF Executive Board in April.

TCU President Artie Maratea said, “I am proud that Rich has been nominated to the ITF, he is a great leader in the transportation industry. Rich’s voice is one that I rely on and the ITF will greatly benefit from having him on the board.”